Contact

Editor

Guy M Hurst, 16 Westminster Close, Basingstoke, Hants, RG22 4PP. Telephone & fax: +44 (0) 1256 471074. E-mail: editor@theastronomer.org. Comets, photographic notes, deep sky, cover material & general articles.

Secretary

Bob Dryden, 21 Cross Road, Cholsey, Oxon, OX10 9PE. Tel: +44 (0) 1491 201620. E-mail: secretary@theastronomer.org. New subsriptions, address changes, magazine & circulars renewals and sales.

Assistant Editors

Nick James, 11 Tavistock Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 6JL. Tel: +44 (0) 1245 354366. E-mail: nick@theastronomer.org,

Denis Buczynski, Templecroft, Tarbatness Road,Portmahomack, near Tain, Ross-Shire, IV20 1RD. Tel: +44 (0) 1862 871187. E-mail: denis@theastronomer.org.

Aurora

Tom McEwan, Kersland House, 14 Kersland Road, Glengarnock, Ayrshire, KA14 3BA. Tel: +44 (0) 1505 683908. E-mail: aurora@theastronomer.org.

Meteors

Tracy Heywood, 20 Hillside Drive, Leek, Staffs, ST13 8JQ. Tel: +44 (0) 1538 381174. E-mail: meteors@theastronomer.org.

Planets & Lunar

Dr.Mark Kidger, Herschel Science Centre, European Space Agency, European Space Astronomy Centre, P.O.Box - Apdo. de correos 78, 28691 Villanueva de la Canada, Madrid, Spain. Tel: +34 91 813 1256 E-mail: planets@theastronomer.org.

Solar & Webmaster

Peter Meadows, 6 Chelmerton Avenue, Great Baddow, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 9RE. Tel: +44 (0) 1245 475885. E-mail: solar@theastronomer.org.

Variables

Gary Poyner, 67 Ellerton Road, Kingstanding, Birmingham, B44 0QE. Tel: +44 (0) 121 605 3716. Email: variables@theastronomer.org.